Headquarters

Vekestraat 48
1910 Kampenhout, België

Get directions
Let's talk

Tel: +32 (0)16 72 12 00
Fax: +32 (0)16 72 12 01

Call us
Opening hours

View our opening hours at the bottom of this page

view
Questions? Feel free to contact us!

Do you have questions about our horse fences and field gates? Do not hesitate to ask us! Receive a free catalogue with prices or request a customized quotation.

De Sutter Naturally
Kampenhout

Vekestraat 48
1910 Kampenhout
+32 (0)16 72 12 00

De Sutter Naturally
Zulte

Heidestraat 6a
9870 Zulte
Bel +32 (0)9 384 36 68

De Sutter Naturally
Herentals

Toekomstlaan 7
2200 Herentals
Bel +32 (0)14 84 85 15

Alexander Van Parijs
Sales & Marketing Manager
Yannick Joris
Planning & Operations Vestiging Kampenhout
Wouter Bernard
Commercieel regio manager
Jeroen Van Lent
Commercieel regio manager
Caroline Beyens
Planning Administrator & Inside sales Vestiging Zulte
Opening hours
KAMPENHOUT
Office opening hours
Monday - Thursday 7u00 – 17u30
Friday 7u00 – 16u30
Opening hours deliveries & withdrawals
Monday - Friday 7u00 - 16u30
other hours and Saturdays only possible by appointment
ZULTE
Opening hours office hours, deliveries & withdrawals
Tuesday 7u00 – 16u00
Friday 7u00 – 15u00
Monday - Wednesday - Thursday open by appointment & reachable by phone
HERENTALS
Opening hours office hours, deliveries & withdrawals
Wednesday 8u30 - 12u00 & 13u00 - 17u00
Monday - Tuesday - Thursday - Friday reachable by phone
Long weekends
Saturday 11 April until Monday 13 April
Friday 1 May until Sunday 3 May
Thursday 21 May until Sunday 24 May
Saturday 30 May until Monday 1 June
Saturday 18 July until Tuesday 21 July
Separate holidays
Nieuwjaar Wednesday 1 January 2020
Paasmaandag Monday 13 April 2020
Dag van de Arbeid Friday 1 May 2020
O.H. Hemelvaart Thursday 21 May 2020
Pinkstermaandag Monday 1 June 2020
Nationale feestdag 21 July 2020
O.L.V. Hemelvaart Saturday 15 April 2020
Allerheiligen Sunday 1 November 2020
Wapenstilstand Wednesday 11 November 2020
Kerstmis Friday 25 December 2020
Winter break
Saturday 19 December 2019 until Sunday 3 January 2020